Meet The Board

The Board of Directors consists of five members, appointed by City Council and agree to serve three-year terms. The board members are made up of a talented and experienced team of community leaders and work with staff on maintaining a comprehensive, economic development program for Copperas Cove.

Board meetings are held once a month, on the fourth Wednesday at noon, at the City’s Technology Building located at 508 S. 2nd Street in Copperas Cove, Texas

J.C. Stubbs


Joe Acfalle

Vice Chairman

Jay Jackson


Richard Kirkpatrick


Elizabeth Ruszkiewicz


Your Application Was Sent Successfully

Good Luck!